Loading...
MIG-ESP® 2017-09-20T09:07:02+00:00

MIG-ESP® Exterior and Interior based on
DHMb®-Technology

MIG has developed an active wall coating for indoors and outdoors, which reflects heat radiation, and is breathable, odorless and free of biocides and toxins.

Our technology differs from a passive thermal insulation, which is but a thermal lag. Moisture stores heat radiation and transports it. 4% moisture in an insulation material reduces its insulating effect by 50%.

 

The innovation lies in the high breathability of our products.

Due to this highly breathable property, the wall is dry, and thus contributing to heat protection. Facades are no longer contaminated with algae even on the side exposed to bad weather and therefore remain clean.

Warm air moves upward. Therefore, walls towards the bottom are always colder than walls towards the top.

The temperature difference is up to 5 ° C. Consequently, more heating is required, which causes more dust swirling in the air.

The MIG technology keeps the walls uniformly warm and dry from top to bottom. Problems with damp and mold are gone. And less dust means you can breathe more freely!

The human body andhome appliances such as television give off heat, which is a great form of heating because MIG technology reflects radiant heat.  

This creates a new, pleasant indoor climate with air staying fresh longer.  

With MIG, you are participating in technological progress!

MIG offers a wide range of products ready for mass production. Funded by the federal government’s Central SME Innovation Programs (ZIM), we have developed an effective wall coating system which provides solutions to four major problems for any property:

Water

Heat

Dust (interior)

Sound

Through an intelligent, breathable facade coating with UV-resistant and hydrophobic surface, the above problems can be solved without compromising economic viability and environmental sustainability. This amazing performance has been recognized through the award of one of the ECO-labels.

Start using our products now to preserve the brilliant appearance of your building, optimize energy balance, and create an optimal indoor climate.

Advantages of MIG-ESP® Exterior

  • brilliant optical appearance of the facade
  • Excellent facade hygiene even for extremely insulated building components (ENEV 2014)
  • Natural protection against algae and mold formation
  • Fire class A 2

Advantages of MIG-ESP® Interior

  • Significant improvement in room climate
  • Reduced dust movement, suitable for allergy sufferers, ECO certified
  • Reduction in sound, noise, echo
  • Moisture regulation
  • Natural protection against mold formation
  • Reflecting heat and light

 

Description

MIG-ESP® Exterior paint is a full-value silicone resin paint with a high percentage of silicone resin based on modified silicone resin emulsion. MIG-ESP® is also highly suitable to be used as an equalizing paint for mineral based MIG-Energy Saving Finishing Coat and MIG-Restoration Render. Its special ceramic microspheres provide an ideal temperature and humidity balance. These properties result in a positive energy saving effect. 

MIG-ESP® Interior paint is a full-value silicone resin paint with a high percentage of silicone resin based on modified silicone resin emulsion. Interior paint in accordance with DIN EN 13300, Wet Abrasion Class III, Covering Power Class II at approx. 0.3 l/m2. Its special ceramic microspheres provide an ideal temperature and humidity balance. These properties have a positive impact on the indoor climate and comfort and are based on the interaction of high water vapor permeability (membrane function) and the active photocatalytic pigments. 

A wide range of color options is available from the MIG color palette or can be mixed at your individual request.

Loading...
MIG-ESP® 2017-12-04T16:36:42+00:00

MIG-ESP® Exterior und Interior basierend auf
der DHMb®-Technologie

MIG hat eine aktive Wandbeschichtung für Innen und Aussen entwickelt, die Wärmestrahlung reflektiert, geruchlos und frei von Bioziden und Giftstoffen ist.

Unsere Technologie unterscheidet sich von einer passiven Wärmedämmung, die lediglich eine zeitliche Verzögerung der thermischen Energie darstellt. Wärmestrahlung wird durch Feuchtigkeit gespeichert und transportiert. 4% Feuchtigkeit in einem Dämmstoff verringern seine isolierende Wirkung um 50%.

Die Innovation besteht in der DHMb®-Technologie unserer Produkte.

Durch die DHMb®-Technologie bleibt die Wand trocken und leistet somit selbst einen Beitrag zum Wärmeschutz. Fassaden werden auch auf der Wetterseite nicht mehr mit Algen verunstaltet und bleiben sauber.

Warme Luft steigt nach oben. Deshalb sind Räume unten immer kälter als oben.

Der Temperaturunterschied liegt bei bis zu 5°C. Es muss also mehr geheizt werden und mehr Staub wirbelt in der Luft.

Mit der DHMb®-Technologie bleiben die Wände von oben bis unten gleichmäßig warm und trocken. Probleme mit Schimmel und Feuchtigkeit sind vergessen. Und weniger Staub bedeutet freieres Atmen!

Es entsteht ein neues Wohlfühlklima in den Räumen und die Luft bleibt länger frisch.

MIG-ESP® Produktkatalog

Mit MIG partizipieren Sie am technologischen Fortschritt!

Die Material Innovative Gesellschaft MIG hat eine Vielzahl von Produkten zur Serienreife gebracht. Unter Förderung eines ZIM-Projektes der Bundesregierung haben wir eine aktive Wandbeschichtung geschaffen, die zur Lösung der vier wesentlichen Probleme bei Immobilien jeglicher Art beiträgt:

Wasser

Wärme

Staub

Schall

Durch ein intelligentes Fassaden-Coating mit UV-beständiger, hydrophober Oberfläche gelingt es uns, diese Probleme unter Berücksichtigung von Wirtschaftlichkeit sowie ökologischer Nachhaltigkeit zu lösen. Dies wurde bereits durch die Verleihung eines ECO-Labels honoriert.

Profitieren Sie vom Nutzen unserer Produkte, um das brilliante Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Gebäude zu wahren oder signifikant zu verbessern.
Die Energiekosten können, je nach Wandbeschaffenheit, bis zu 40% gesenkt werden. Das Raumklima wird spürbar dauerhaft und nachhaltig verbessert.

Vorteile von MIG-ESP® Exterior

  • brilliante Fassadenoptik
  • exzellente Fassadenhygiene auch bei extrem gedämmten Bauteilen (ENEV 2014)
  • natürlicher Schutz vor Algen- und Schimmelbildung
  • Brandklasse A 2

Vorteile von MIG-ESP® Interior

  • Signifikante Verbesserung des Raumklimas, Reduktion des Wohnungsleerstandes allgemein
  • Reduktion der Staubthermik, Allergiker geeignet, ECO zertifiziert
  • Reduzierung von Schall, Lärm, Echo
  • Regulierung der Feuchtigkeit
  • natürlicher Schutz vor Schimmelbildung
  • Wärme- und Lichtreflektierend

Produktbeschreibung

MIG-ESP® Exterior ist eine vollwertige Siliconharzfassadenbeschichtung mit hohem Siliconharzbindemittelanteil auf Basis einer modifizierten Siliconharzemulsion. MIG-ESP® Exterior ist auch als Egalisationsbeschichtung für mineralische MIG Putze sowie für das MIG-Sanierputzsystem sehr gut geeignet. Die DHMb®-Technologie sorgt für einen idealen Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt. Diese Eigenschaften bewirken einen positiven Energiespar-Effekt. 

MIG-ESP® Interior ist eine vollwertige Siliconharzbeschichtung mit hohem Siliconharzbindemittelanteil auf Basis modifizierter Siliconharzemulsion. Innenbeschichtung nach DIN EN 13300, Nassabriebklasse III, Deckkraftklasse II bei ca. 0,25 l/m2. Spezielle DHMb®-Technologie sorgt für einen idealen Temperatur- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt. Diese Eigenschaften wirken sich positiv auf das Raumklima und die Behaglichkeit aus und beruhen auf dem Zusammenspiel der hohen Wasserdampfdurchlässigkeit (Membranfunktion) und der aktiven photokatalytischen Pigmente.

Eine Farbauswahl kann durch den MIG-Farbfächer erfolgen oder auf individuellem Wunsch zusammengemischt werden.