Specialties 2016-11-19T00:58:48+00:00

SPECIALTIES

At the center of our innovative company is research and development for the benefit of our customers. Our customers receive the highest technological standard, which always adds another technical innovative feature to the products of our customers.

The questions of our customers are comprehensively answered, from the specific product application through process engineering to analysis. MIG manufactures so many customer-specific products and at the same time provides innovative know-how for optimal use of our products.

Our products serve our customers, who can be sure to participate with us in technological progress. MIG demonstrates its innovative technology through over 14 international patents and utility models.

CONSTRUCTION CHEMISTRY

Concrete and mortar additives

LIGNIN TECHNOLOGIES

Pulp and lignin technologies

ELECTROCHEMISTRY AND ELECTROPLATING INDUSTRY

Tin based products

PLANT NUTRITION AGENT

MIG Agriculture trace element fertilizer

Spezialitäten 2016-11-19T14:54:33+00:00

SPEZIALITÄTEN

Im Zentrum unseres innovativen Unternehmens steht Forschung und Entwicklung zum Nutzen unserer Kunden. Unsere Kunden bekommen den höchsten technologischen Standard, welcher den Produkten unserer Kunden immer zusätzlich ein weiteres technisches innovatives Merkmal verleiht.

Die Fragestellungen unserer Kunden werden umfassend beantwortet, von der spezifischen Produktanwendung über verfahrenstechnische Einrichtungen bis zur Analytik. MIG fertigt so viele kundenspezifische Produkte und stellt gleichzeitig innovatives know how zum optimalen Einsatz unserer Produkte zur Verfügung.

Unsere Produkte dienen unserem Kunden, der sicher sein kann mit uns am technologischen Fortschritt zu partizipieren. MIG demonstriert seine innovative Technologie durch über 14 internationale Patente und Gebrauchsmuster.

BAUCHEMIE

Beton und Mörtelzusatzmittel

LIGNIN-TECHNOLOGIEN

Zellstoff- und Lignintechnologien

ELEKTROCHEMIE UND GALVANOINDUSTRIE

Zinn basierte Produkte

PFLANZEN-
ERNÄRUNGSMITTEL

MIG Agriculture Spurenelementdünger